Council for Research Institutes and Centers of Japanese National Universities

Research Institutes and Centers

Hokkaido University

Obihiro University of
Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine

Tohoku University

University of Tsukuba

Gunma University

Chiba University

The University of Tokyo

Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Tokyo University of Foreign Studies

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Hitotsubashi University

Niigata University

University of Toyama

Kanazawa University

Shizuoka University

Nagoya University

Kyoto University

Osaka University

Kobe University

Tottori University

Okayama University

Hiroshima University

The University of

Kochi University

Kyushu University

Saga University

Nagasaki University

Kumamoto University

University of the Ryukyus